miércoles, 26 de diciembre de 2007

Black Sabbath - Forbidden

01-The Illusion Of Power
02-Get A Grip
03-Can`t Get Close Enough
04-Shaking Off The Chains
05-I Won`t Cry For You
06-Guity As Hell
07-Sick And Tired
08-Rusty Angels
10-Kiss Of Death
11-Loser Gets It All

1995 - Forbidden

No hay comentarios: